New Video!

Wolfpack,

Another new video has been uploaded.

This one is a video of the popular Multi-player Online Battle Arena (MOBA) game, DOTA 2. It’s one of my favorite games to play, and I’ve been at it for a little while now, but until recently I didn’t want to make a video out of it as there’s a plethora of similar content already.

But, that changed earlier this week when I played possibly the most hilariously entertaining round of DOTA ever!

Basically, there was a “noob“, if you will, on the opposing team who just failed so epically the entire time that it made me almost unable to play the game because of sheer laughter. Anyway, after the round was over I realized that if I thought this was funny, chances are, someone else will too. So with that reasoning in mind, I decided to make a compilation of all the times this guy got “ganked” (DOTA speak for getting killed in-game) along with a rather humorous commentary in text-form that satirizes what might’ve been going through his head at the time.

Anyway, here’s the link:

Please check it out when you get the chance as I’m sure it’ll likely brighten up your day a little.

 

Until next time,

TW1

Leave a Reply

