This Can Only Go One of Two Ways

Wolfpack,

Another Shiftgig post here. I realize that I’ve been saturating everyone with a lot of Shiftgig stuff. Well, that’s about to change soon I’ve kind of felt the need to pursue my own interests a little more proactively. Not that Shiftgig isn’t in alignment with that, it’s just that Shiftgig, by nature, is going to be completely geared towards service industry workers.

And I kind of wanted to write some of my own stuff in addition to Shiftgig content.

Anyway, now that that’s out of the way. Here’s a funny post I made for Shiftgig recently.

It’s a list of the situations while working at your bar/restaurant where things are either about to go horribly wrong or awesomely right.

Good and Evil

 

Leave a Reply

