A Funny List of 9 Things To Make Fun Of About The New Dracula Movie

Wolfpack,

So WOW! It’s been awhile, and I’ve definitely missed blogging and this blog. Blog2

Sorry, you can blame Grad school for that. I’ve just started and it’s a little bit harder than I thought it’d be.

But I’m back!

Blog3

This time, I decided to rip on and make fun of another movie that I recently saw…

Dracula Untold 

Now, just to be clear. I don’t actually hate this movie, or most of the ones that I rip on…I just enjoy nitpicking and really thinking about the plot details and then breaking down the story and trying to find flaws or things that I would’ve done differently. But I don’t dislike the movie, let’s just make that clear.

Alright, enough of that.

Please check out my…

9 Funny Things About Dracula

list.

No, not THAT movie...that one's OLD school.

No, not THAT movie…that one’s OLD school.

 

Until next time,

 

TW1

Leave a Reply

